Just was watching Die Hard 2 and I noticed something….

Aloha people

I was watching the film Die Hard 2, and as a plane spotter myself, (yes I am that way inclined) I noticed a major blooper.

Diehard blopper

A Boeing 747?

beoing 747

But we see a different aircraft in the film.

Diehard blopper 2

and

Diehard blopper 3

That doesn’t look like a 747, more it looks like a 707!!

Pan_American_Boeing_707-321

Shakes head and if I wasn’t a plane spotter, I wouldn’t have seen it!

Until next time

Janine

4 responses to “Just was watching Die Hard 2 and I noticed something….

Leave a Reply

